Holidays

 School holidays for 2016/2017

August 2016
In-service day (all schools) Thursday 11 and Friday 12 August 2016
  Pupils return on Monday 15 August 2016
September 2016
September weekend Friday 23 and Monday 26 September 2016
  Pupils return on Tuesday 27 September 2016
October 2016
October break Monday 17 to Friday 21 October 2016
  Pupils return on Monday 24 October 2016
November 2016
In-service day Monday 21 November 2016
December 2016 and January 2017
Christmas/New Year Schools close at 2.30pm on Thursday 22 December 2016
  Schools re-open on Monday 9 January 2017
February 2017
February break Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 February 2017
In-service day (all schools) Wednesday 15 February 2017
April 2017
Spring break/Easter Schools close at 2.30pm on Thursday 30 March 2017
  Schools re-open on Tuesday 18 April 2017
May 2017
May Day Monday 1 May 2017
In-service day (all schools) Thursday 4 May 2017
Local holiday Friday 26 and Monday 29 May 2017
June 2017
Summer break Schools close at 1pm on Tuesday 27 June 2017

Greenburn Events

No events found

Call Greenburn

Tel: 01355 237278

Fax: 01355 265170

Our Address

Maxwellton Primary & Greenburn School
Calderwood Road
East Kilbride
G74 3DP

Maxwellton Primary

Calderwood Road

East Kilbride

G74 3DP

Maxwellton Primary Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Lunch: 12:15pm - 1:00pm

We also operate a inclusive breakfast club 5 days a week and an inclusive after school club on Tuesday & Wednesday evenings.

Greenburn School Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:10am - 2:55pm

slc logo

Design by Whizz Designs